Haven't wrote in a few days... not much has been going on really.
Wednesday me and Mary went up to Davids Bridal & Bridal Elegance... didn't really find any dresses I liked nor the one I fell in love with! Ugh.. but I guess I'm just going to wear my friends dress she wore to her brothers wedding... it's really pretty, just needs to be altered. Not sure if I said that before or not... after that we went back to there place and hung out with them and Brian.
Yesterday didn't really do anything.. my mom was home.
Today i'm just happy it's Friday! I hung out with a friend today and man oh man was it funny. He got his big friggen truck stuck in the sand hahah because we went and drove around presque isle and he went to pull off to the side so we could walk around and the back of his truck like sunk.. but an older man pulled over and helped pull him out.. omg just toooo funny though. lol
But yeah, I just feel bad because this guy liked me about 2-3 years ago and I turned him down then... Now he's coming back around again and likes me still and I really just don't want to be in a relationship right now... he kept saying little things here and there that kind of hinted towards the subject of "us" but theres just no us!! I don't know.. I just feel bad!..he's really nice & sweet though.. guess we'll see what the future holds. After he dropped me off and right as I got into the house I got a text from him " I miss you already....." aww I had to text him & make sure we were on the same page because I don't want to lead him on.
Anyway.. enough of all that crap. lol Tomorrow morning around 10 me and my mom are going with my brother & mary to Cleveland so I can finally see Grandma... still up & down I guess.. I just really hope she gets better soon.
Okay well thats all i really got for today haha.. got enough personal as it is then I wanted to.. sooo
until next time.... xoxox
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment