So haven't updated in a few days... oops!
Okay, so Saturday... well I can't really remember what happened on Saturday? lol I stayed home I think... oh yeah and then my mom got home around 7ish I think it was. Then after that me and dad ordered some food, and then Sara and her brother came and picked me up and we went to his house to babysit her niece. They were out till like 2 so we got back to Sara's around 2:30ish am and I didn't end up going to bed till like 4amish lol.
Yesterday was pretty interesting... lol. I got home at like 2 and was getting something to eat and my brother calls saying about hanging out with him and a few of his friends.. so I had to hurry up and get ready and him and Tony picked me up like a hour later... we went over to his friends Jasons house and chilled there for awhile with Jason and Brian.. haha then later on we went back to Keiths and just hanged out there... I got home around 8ish.. It was nice meeting Brian since he might be my prom date.. haha. We'll see though.
Ummmm then today! UGH. Was just horrible... I woke up late and then got to school and got snapped out on for no reason by a friend... I was already worried and emotional because of thinking too much about my grandmas surgery.. so that was just unneeded. So I called my mom and ended up crying but eventually got myself together.... was in a bad mood for the rest of the day though. Stressing too because the end of the quarter is coming up and I'm still trying to catch up and some of my grades aren't as good as I would like them to be.
Anyway.... I'm writing to much about nothing.. haha. After school though I came home and Brian came and picked me up and he bought us Dairy Queen then we went back to his house and hanged out there for a bit with him and his cousin Ricky... another one of Keiths friends. There dog is effing HUGE! omg hahah she's still a puppy I guess and weighs more then me!! Holy doodle I almost pee'd myself. lmao! anyway.... thats about it for whats going on!
Oh yeah I also got snapped out on today by my ex's friend because he was hitting on me WAYY too much lately so I told my ex and I think he got mad and said something to him.. hahaha so the dude effing called me gay and said that he lied he doesn't like girls like me lmao effing retarded.
But yeah! So I think I'm going to head to bed soon here.... sleeping in the 'rents bed tonight since there not here... moms back in Cleveland ... went this afternoon with my sister and my aunt I guess... I'm hoping I get to go sometime soon here within the upcoming week because I really want to see her. Just praying that everything turns out okay...<3
Anddd that's about it! Probably one of the most boring posts i'll write... next time I'll try not to write so much about nothing... haha
Until next time.... xoxox
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment